Dead by Daylight – Hour of the Witch Chapter


Here is a top video of Dead by Daylight – Hour of the Witch Chapter

Frequency asked questions and rumours

When was Dead by Daylight – Hour of the Witch Chapter released?

Dead by Daylight – Hour of the Witch Chapter was released on 19 Oct, 2021

Who was the developer that made Dead by Daylight – Hour of the Witch Chapter?

Behaviour Interactive Inc. were the developers that made Dead by Daylight – Hour of the Witch Chapter

What are chapters in DBD?

Expand your Dead by Daylight experience with tons of DLC in the form of Chapters. Purchasing a Chapter unlocks new Killers, Survivors, and exclusive items. Maps remain free for all players.

How many chapters are there in DBD?

25 Chapters, which add a new Killer AND a new Survivor. To date, there are four exceptions to this rule: CHAPTER XII: Ghost Face® and CHAPTER XXI: Hellraiser™ added just one Character: a Killer.

What is the next chapter in DBD?

Confirmed: Dead by Daylight Chapter 24 ‘Roots of Dread’ is coming June 7, 2022.18 May 2022

How many Dead by Daylight chapters are there?

25 Chapters, which add a new Killer AND a new Survivor. To date, there are four exceptions to this rule: CHAPTER XII: Ghost Face® and CHAPTER XXI: Hellraiser™ added just one Character: a Killer.

What time does Mikaela Reid come out DBD?

The release date and time for when Dead by Daylight Chapter 21.5 Hour of the Witch and Mikaela Reid will come out is 17:00 BST on October 19th. This means that the new survivor for Hour of the Witch will also arrive at 09:00 PT and 12:00 ET on the same day.18 Oct 2021

What time does Hour of the Witch release?

The official Dead By Daylight website confirms that Chapter 21.5, known as ‘Hour of The Witch’, will release on Tuesday, October 19th at 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM BST.19 Oct 2021

Where is Mikaela Reid from?

Michaela, Lady Reid is a Danish/British author. Although her parents were Danes, she was educated in the UK, reading law at Girton College, Cambridge.

How many Dead By Daylight chapters are there?

25 Chapters, which add a new Killer AND a new Survivor. To date, there are four exceptions to this rule: CHAPTER XII: Ghost Face® and CHAPTER XXI: Hellraiser™ added just one Character: a Killer.

What time does the artist come out DBD?

BeHaviour Interactive’s official countdown says that the release date and time for when Dead By Daylight Chapter 22 will come out is 09:00 PT, 12:00 ET, and 17:00 GMT on November 30th.29 Nov 2021

How often is there a new chapter in DBD?

The time between new chapters has historically been 3 months. The time between the Resident Evil chapter going live on June 15 and Hellraiser on September 7, was 84 days.15 Feb 2022