OUTBRK


The multiplayer storm chasing experience.

Frequency asked questions and rumours

When was OUTBRK released?

OUTBRK was released on To be announced

Who was the developer that made OUTBRK?

OUTBRK were the developers that made OUTBRK

How do I start the Seirai Island Quest?

Start the Seirai Stormchasers Quest Series After completing the required Archon Quests, talk to Katheryne in Inazuma City to begin the Seirai Stormchasers quest which you will need to access the deeper areas of Seirai Island.1 Dec 2021

How do I get storm chasers Genshin quest?

To unlock Seirai Stormchasers, you should be able to freely walk around Inazuma. This is something you can’t do the moment you arrive in Ritou, hence the pre-requisite of Chapter 2 Act 1. This world quest is available by simply approaching Katheryn, the Adventurer’s Guild’s Receptionist at Inazuma.

Are there tornadoes in Forza Horizon 5?

According to the devs, these dust storms can appear randomly depending on the weather conditions, and they remind me a bit of Battlefield 2042’s sudden tornadoes and storms.24 Aug 2021

Will Forza Horizon 5 have planes?

There are two ways the get the XP board on the plane in Forza Horizon 5. The easy way is to play through the game until you unlock PR Stunts by completing the Jungle Expedition. After completing the expedition, a ramp will appear next to the plane. You can then use this ramp to jump onto the plane without any problems.8 Nov 2021

What console is storm chasers on?

Nintendo 3DS

How does the weather work in Forza Horizon 5?

Drivers can expect the seasons to change every Thursday at 9:30 AM ET (6:30 AM PT) in Forza Horizon 5. These times correspondingly align with 2:30 PM GMT for the UK and 3:30 PM CEST for Europe. A weather change countdown will commence on your screen as the time clicks closer to the season reset.2 Jan 2022

How do I start the Seirai Stormchasers quest?

To unlock Seirai Stormchasers, you should be able to freely walk around Inazuma. This is something you can’t do the moment you arrive in Ritou, hence the pre-requisite of Chapter 2 Act 1. This world quest is available by simply approaching Katheryn, the Adventurer’s Guild’s Receptionist at Inazuma.

How do you unlock the third Warding Stone?

To reach the third warding stone, head over east of the statue of the seven, and talk to Taisuke. There’s going to be a phase gate beside him. Use that to reach a platform with an Electrogranum and ride your way to the Third Warding Stone while touching all the paper charm hangars you meet on the way.12 Oct 2021

Does Xbox have storm chasers?

Yes, You’ll Be Able To Become A Storm Chaser In Forza Horizon 5 – Xbox News.29 Jun 2021